Infrareds from June

I been working on some Infrared photos that I took in June whilst walking around a farm which surrounds my mothers house in Dorset, England.  I used a Sony DSC-F717 with a Hoya R72 & ND8 filters attached, to get the Infrared effect.  It was a cloudy bright day which can really suit IR photography.

Melplash Farm View

Melplash Farm View

Not much was involved in processing  in Photoshop – auto levels, B&W conversion and that was about it!!

View to the Barn

View to the Barn

With this one I added a bit of Sepia to add more of an atmosphere!!

~ by mialewis on July 2, 2009.

2 Responses to “Infrareds from June”

  1. Very nice, Mia. I always knew you had a good eye. Let’s see more of your work.

Leave a Reply

 
