Birds of Prey

I thought I’d upload some Bird of Prey shots today.  Time has got away from me lately and I haven’t processed any new shots for a while, but am getting excited to pull my finger out again very soon!!

Little Owl

Little Owl

This Little Owl was so adorable, I couldn’t get over how small they are!!

Red Kite

Red Kite

An incredibly alert Red Kite.  These guys are stunning and have the most amazing eyes.

Bald Eagle

Bald Eagle

A very impressive male Bald Eagle – they do make the most pathetic sound for their size!!

Thanks for having a look – I will be back to uploading regulary again!!

~ by mialewis on September 14, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
